Morgan Division - West Edmonton Raiders



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mackenzie Mair Head Coach mackenzie_mair1980@hotmail.com
Stefen Anthony Sevchenko DC coachsev@shaw.ca
Terrell Bruce Asst. Coach tbruce_24@hotmail.com
Michael Clarke Asst. Coach michael_clarke29@hotmail.com
Darian Hanak Asst. Coach darianh3437@gmail.com
Jeremy McEwen Asst. Coach jer.mcewen5@gmail.com
Heather Richholt Trainer heather.richholt@gmail.com
Brenda Galbraith Head Trainer brenda.galbraith@dynalife.ca
Carrie Ann Thomas Team Manager carrieannthomas3@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started