Executives


Darryl Draudson

Executive Director

cdmfaexecdir@cdmfa.ca


Neil Gerritsen

President

president@cdmfa.ca


Fred Kreiner

Treasurer

treasurer@cdmfa.ca


Steve Tassie

Webmaster

webmaster@cdmfa.ca


Anabela DePonte

VP Membership

registrar@cdmfa.ca


Codey Soanes

VP Programs

vpprograms@cdmfa.ca


Jason Lafferty

VP Coaching

vpcoaching@cdmfa.ca


Tracy Kociuba

VP Communications

communications@cdmfa.ca


Chantell Strowbridge

VP Non-Contact

vpnoncontact@cdmfa.ca


Upcoming Events


Jul. 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

CDMFA Safe Contact Clinic
Edmonton Chargers Clubhouse: 6025 86 Street, 2nd Floor
NCCP Safe Contact Clinic hosted by the CDMFA

read more »


Jul. 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

CDMFA Community Coaches Clinic
SAMFA Clubhouse: Basement of St.Albert Rugby Club - 51 Riel Drive
NCCP Community Coaches Clinic hosted by the CDMFA

read more »


Aug. 01, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

CDMFA 6-A-Side Clinic 1
TBA
6-A-Side Clinic presented by the CDMFA

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.